Creative Catering Solutions

                              ... by Stavros 

The only way to impress your guests

                   Testimonials


Delicious and fresh!

We regularly call on Easy Dinners for some great , freshly cooked meals.

Deliveries are always on time and food always hot.

Easy Dinners Really are easy!

.

Delicious food

·

Professional staff

·

Experienced chefs

.

  Great value

·

Good for parties

·

Creative cuisine​

                                                                                                                                 Tuck Hatzakos review  26/11/19

-----

Hi Elli and Stavros

I wanted to thank you both once again for your help with my daughter’s 4th birthday party. The food was amazing and service incredible. You had all the details covered and made everything easy. Children and adults were both kept very happy and the compliments on the food rolled in!

Thank you once again.

Annabel 4/5/2019

-----

“ I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for making Pete’s 50th a fabulous night.

Not only the service but your attention to detail was amazing.

The food was delicious especially the grazing table , all my guests are still talking about it.

You both made the whole night run smoothly and made us feel at ease.

I would highly recommend you both .

Thanks again and look forward to using your services again.

Warm regards from Peter and Haroula 6/4/19”

-----

Thank you Ellie and Stavros for your hospitality and delicious food for our fundraiser. Very easy to work with.

Great value. Good for parties

Tanya Ryan 12/11/2018

-----

We would like to say a massive thank you to Stavros, Ellie and their team for catering my mum's 90th birthday lunch in July. They were amazing in helping us to co-ordinate the event and their attention to detail was wonderful. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. It was such a wonderful day for everyone and we had such positive feedback from our guests. We would highly recommend Stavros and his team for your next event.


With warm regards

John and Debbie      23/10/2018

                                                                              -----

Massey Park Golf Club

July 9, 2018 ·

5 STAR RATING

Congratulations to our caterer, Stavros Petreas of Creative Catering by Stavros on getting a 5 STAR rating in the Canada Bay Council’s Scores on Doors program.

The rating is a reflection of the excellent work that he is doing in looking after all aspects of the catering operation at Massey Park GC including all aspects of food safety, hygiene, cleanliness & sanitation.

Stavros prides himself on these standards and we at Massey Park Golf Club are very appreciative of his efforts. He is doing some very good things for us and as members we should support his efforts by supporting his services. Please keep us in mind for any upcoming function that you may be considering or simply come along and bring some friends and family and have a meal at The Clubhouse Bistro.

Congratulations Stavros & Ellie. Keep up the good work.

                                                                                                                           "sent at  facebook page"

                                                                 -----

Hello, i had a function with you on the 5 August, just wanted to say it was a fantastic day, the food was briliant, staff was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed ourself thanks once again Grace.

                                                                                                          "Coment from facebook 27/8/18"

-----

Good Morning Stavros

The buffet luncheon you provided for us in June 2018 for our annual Sports Day was unbelievable.

The food was excellent, as was the presentation and service. Everyone enjoyed their meal – I received positive comments from all 60 attendees.

I would like to thank you and Ellie for making our day so successful.

I look forward to seeing you both next year.

Kind regards, Joy                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    "sent on messenge at  17/7/2018"

                                                                                                -----

We would like to say a big Thank you for catering the wake for our mum , the services was amazing and the food was fantastic. We are looking forward to having our next function with you soon. You are amazing family who provide a great a service a big Thank you from George , Rose , Alana, Caputo. 

                                                                                                                                             16/7/2018

-----

Thank you for an amazing night, fantastic service and great food.

PanMacedonian Association of NSW

ΠανΜακεδονική Ένωση Νέας Νοτίου Ουαλίας

7/10/2017

-----

Creative Catering Solutions by Stavros is an incredible company. My reception ran so smoothly, and we received unending compliments on the food. I was thrilled with the food and the service. Everything was so artfully done and tasted divine. It was truly an amazing day. The wonderful staff cannot go without mention; such a great crew. I highly recommend Stavros Petreas and Creative Catering Solutions by Stavros for any event.”

Christening 23/04/2017

John & Christina P.

-----

Thanks Stavros & Ellie and your wonderful staff. The food and service was amazing and we would highly recommend your services to all our friends and family.

Wedding 03/06/2017 -Paulo Jong

-----

Stavros catered for our Old Motorcyclists Association 52nd annual dinner I organise and the food was excellent with many positive compliments to me later in the evening. More than happy to use Catering solutions by Stavros for our 53rd next year....

03/05/2017 -Annual Dinner

Dennis Quinlan- Old Motorcyclist Association

-----

Thank you Stavro & Eleftheria for helping to make such a memorable night. Everything you did was precision. I couldn't have asked more from you. Was just perfect.

Wedding 27/05/2017

Aaron & Lorene 

-----

Elli and Stavros were great! They catered for our

corporate lunch for 80ppl and everything was

perfect. They are pros;re hands-on approach to catering

was greatly appreciated by all. I received fantastic feedback from all the staff and we have now engaged them for our Staff Christmas Lunch and corporate catering.

13/04/2017 - Easter Staff Lunch

Belinda- Penske Power Systems

-----

Stavros prepared a beautiful feast for my daughter's kitchen tea. His team was very professional and the food was very generous and tasty. I will be calling Stavros to prepare the wedding morning brunch.

Bette M.

-----

Creative Catering made my Kitchen Tea even more amazing then I could have ever imagined. The food was absolutely fantastic, not to mention the level of service and care Stavros and the team provided leading up to the day. Presentation was great and all of my guests were raving about the food. I'd definitely recommend Creative Catering for your next event!"

Nassie B

-----

Delicious, immaculate presentation, fresh and colourful! Creative Catering has catered my kitchen tea this year and needeless to say we enjoyed it and so did my guests! I will use them in my many upcoming events Great work guys!

Cettina M.

-----

Submit a Testimonial

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for your message.